Forty Hall 20th May 2017

I plan to run the second part of my Local History course in January 2021

It will be a twelve part course consisting of a one hour presentation each Tuesday evening repeated on the Wednesday of the following week looking at various parts of the borough.

No previous knowledge is expected and the aim of the course will be to be entertaining and instructive in an informal environment

  • FORTY HALL  Tuesday 5th & repeated Wednesday 13th January
  • PALMERS GREEN Tuesday 12th & repeated Wednesday 20th January
  • LOWER EDMONTON Tuesday 19th & repeated Wednesday 27th January
  • ENFIELD TOWN Tuesday 26th January & repeated Wednesday 3rd February
  • PONDERS END Tuesday 2nd & repeated Wednesday 10th February
  • WINCHMORE HILL Tuesday 9th & repeated Wednesday 17th February
  • CHASE SIDE & GENTLEMANS ROW Tuesday 16th & repeated Wednesday 24th February
  • ENFIELD HIGHWAY & GREEN STREET Tuesday 23rd February & repeated Wednesday 3rd March
  • SOUTHGATE Tuesday 2nd & repeated Wednesday 10th March 
  • BUSH HILL PARK Tuesday 9th & repeated Wednesday 17th March
  • SILVER STREET & PYMMES Tuesday 16th & repeated Wednesday 24th March 
  • NEW SOUTHGATE & BOUNDS GREEN Tuesday 23rd & repeated Wednesday 31st March

Cost £30.00. Numbers will be restricted